Furnished Apartments in Montreal & across Quebec.

Call us, we’ll find your accommodation!

Choose from a wide selection of all-inclusive furnished apartments in Montreal, Quebec and suburbs.

  1. Search our short and long term rentals;
  2. Verify availability;
  3. Reserve (deposit required).

We provide a reservation and rates confirmation and a deposit receipt for all our short and long term rentals.

Reservation process for booking one of our short and long term rentals.

Our team of agents can help you find the perfect home for you, your family, colleagues and/or your friends! Enjoy the comfort of one of our accommodations. We’ll help to make your stay in Montreal and anywhere in Quebec memorable.

The minimum stay is one (1) month for all our short-term rentals. The prices advertised in our website are valid if you reserve during the same session. If you disconnect from our website, prices may be different when you reconnect at your next session.

RAGQ is the leader and a provider of furnished apartments in the Province of Quebec, holding, for your security, a license from the Quebec Government ( Office de la protection des Consommateurs du Québec).

More about RAGQ.

Location meublée à Montréal et partout au Québec.

Nous appeler, c’est se loger!

 

Choisissez parmi une vaste sélection d’appartements meublés tout inclus partout à Montréal, Québec et en banlieue.

  1. Recherchez votre location courte ou longue durée;
  2. Vérifiez sa disponibilité;
  3. Réservez (dépôt requis).

Nous fournissons une confirmation de réservation et de tarif ainsi qu’un reçu de dépôt de réservation pour toutes nos locations de courte et longue durée.

Processus de réservation d’une location meublée

Notre équipe d’agents peut vous aider à trouver la location meublée idéale pour vous, votre famille, vos collègues et/ou vos amis! Profitez du confort de l’un de nos appartements meublés en location courte ou longue durée à Montréal et partout au Québec. Nous vous aiderons à rendre votre séjour mémorable.

Le séjour minimum d’une location à courte durée est d’un (1) mois. Les prix annoncés sur notre site pour toute location sont valables si vous réservez au cours d’une même session. Si vous vous déconnectez de notre site Web, les prix peuvent être différents lorsque vous vous reconnecterez lors de votre prochaine session.

En savoir plus

Plus d’info

Le RAGQ est le leader d’appartements meublés à Montréal et au Québec. RAGQ est un fournisseur d’appartements en location meublée dans la province du Québec détenant un permis du gouvernement du Québec.

Plus d’info à propos de RAGQ